Kim Kardashian’s Boobs Made Her Cry – Yahoo News

“[I ] was unhappy with my body,” Kim told the mag of her teenage self. Kim was so upset about her developing curves that she said she used to cry every night and ask for some divine boob intervention. “[I] prayed my boobs would stop growing,” she said. PHOTOS: The Many Men Of Kim Kardashian We don’t know if Kim heard from God regarding her request, but her father, Robert Kardashian Sr., did offer some comfort when she was 13. “He told me I had a body not many girls have and that later it would lead to attention from men,” she said. ‘But that the most important thing was that I was a wonderful girl and I had to understand my self-worth.” North’s mom said she wants two more kids, and that she and Kanye West are actively attempting to add to their family. “I want a boy and another girl; I want it to start happening right away,” she told the mag. “I loved being part of a huge familyand I want that for North. We’d do IVF if nothing happens, but we both want to keep trying naturally.” — Erin O’Sullivan Copyright 2014 by NBC Universal, Inc .
Full story: http://news.yahoo.com/kim-kardashians-boobs-made-her-cry-180408578.html

Related post: http://www.kimkardashiansextaped.net/

Leave a Reply

