Farrah Abraham Boob Job: Teen Mom Star Gets New D-Cup Implants

David Finkle in Omaha, Neb., the entire procedure cost $7,145. PHOTOS: Sex tape url scandals Abraham’s latest plastic surgery occurred just three days after her 22nd birthday; Twenty-two is the FDA’s minimum age for a woman to get silicone breast implants. The single star (mom to Sophia, 4, with late ex Derek Underwood) received a $16,000 rhinoplasty and chin implant from plastic surgeon Dr.
For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit http://wonderwall.msn.com/entertainment/farrah-abraham-boob-job-teen-mom-star-gets-new-d-cup-implants-1756338.story

Farrah Abraham Tells Howard Stern: I Pleasure Myself to My Sex Tape

I like to watch my own video,” the MTV star, mom to 3-year-old daughter Sophia, shared.  “Wow, that’s pretty hot,” Stern said. “How many times have you seen your video?” “I mean, I’ve had my video for a while so I’ve seen it . .
For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit http://www.usmagazine.com/celebrity-news/news/farrah-abraham-tells-howard-stern-i-pleasure-myself-to-my-sex-tape-2013126

Leave a Reply

